Introducing Jenny Morris, our Christian life coaching blogger

Meet Jenny Morris, our Christian life coaching blogger. She’ll be writing about life situations and practical ways of finding solutions through a Christian viewpoint.

Here’s a bit more about Jenny:

“I always enjoyed finding solutions for the challenges that came to my friends or family. Later on in life I was blessed to have studied the Bible which truly gave the answers. This has been my source for inspiration and direction for many years. While perusing other career choices, it became very clear to me that God wanted me to help people in a professional way. I was uncertain that this message was from God because I had taken courses previously in social work and God was never mentioned as a resource. My mom suggested life coaching and to my surprise there was a Christian academy that trained people to become Christian life Coaches called PCCCA. I enrolled and received both my regular certification as well as my Masters certification from this academy. I originally started out as both a trainer for PCCCA and an adoption coach. During these past years it has become obvious to me that those who seek me out want to talk about careers, relationships and transitions in their lives. So, I asked God what the next step was and he has unfolded many new opportunities including this blog and the creation of a certification program based on relationships with friends and family from a biblical perspective.”

Welcome aboard, Jenny!

One response to “Introducing Jenny Morris, our Christian life coaching blogger

  1. Pingback: Introducing Jenny Morris, our Christian life coaching blogger …

What do you think?

