One Brave Christian Experiment: Day 5, Christian Discipline Part I

Editor’s Note: Contributor Christine Moughamian is blogging each day of Lent about her progress becoming “one brave Christian.” Follow her experiment on Twitter @1bravechristian.

By Contributor Christine Moughamian

Sam Teague’s scripture for today: 2 Chronicles 7:14

“If my people who are called by my name shall humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways; then I will hear from heaven and will forgive their sins and will heal their land.” (Holy Bible from the Ancient Eastern Text)

Questions to pray, meditate and write on:

1) How does this apply to my life? (10 minutes)

2) What random act of kindness can I do today? How does that make the recipient and myself feel? (10 minutes)

3) How do I want to build and develop my life? (10 minutes)

Read Christine’s previous One Brave Christian posts here.

One response to “One Brave Christian Experiment: Day 5, Christian Discipline Part I

  1. Pingback: Resources for 2 Chronicles 14:5 - 10

What do you think?

